关于我们

发展历程

2019

     2019年,优质稳定节能的高压模块批量生产,公司管理走上新台阶。

2018

     2018年,动环监控和蓄电池组充放电管理控制系统研制成功,新疆和田皮山县50KW微电网系统稳定运行。

2017

     2017年,新通成立20周年庆,推出了一整套适应“极寒偏远地区“智能一体化新能源解决方案。该方案从对蓄电池保温、模块化组合,多级备份、高能量利用率,各种能量在线互补使用、远程监控系统对站点负载的管控(掉电控制与保护系统备份)等多角度入手解决技术在实践中的应用问题。

2015

     2015年,新通品牌获得国际市场广大客户信赖,与俄罗斯、蒙古、缅甸、乌兹别克斯坦、哈萨克斯坦、新加坡、斯里兰卡、孟加拉、巴西、厄瓜多尔等国客户建立了深度合作关系。

2014

     2014年,公司从融鑫路乔迁至新通科技产业园,新型热插拔模块化电源问世,全球在线运行的新通一体化太阳能供电系统突破25500套,在线远程监控系统随时跟踪系统运行情况。

2012

     2012年,陕西省著名商标注册成功,xintong牌太阳能智能电源控制模块被认定为陕西省名牌产品,新通太阳能系统首次进入新兴市场非洲索马里南,伊朗,秘鲁,土耳其和巴西,在国外市场绿色基站数量超过2000个。

2010

     2010年,积极拓展国际市场,太阳能水泵系统及智能电源控制系统远销东南亚各国,2010年7月与巴基斯坦的客户签订了大额战略合作协议。投资1.2亿的新通科技产业园开工建设。

2008

     2008年,公司获得ISO9001、ISO14001、OHSAS18001认证证书及欧盟CE证书,在中移动太阳能发电设备集采活动中,新通人创造了全国唯一三标全中供应商的骄人成绩,并且在中电信、中联通的各省招标中,凭借技术优势频频告捷。累积为三大通信运营商提供绿色能源供电设备近2000台套。

2007

  2007年,公司研发成功国内首台具备太阳能最大功率跟踪(MPPT)结构的通信基站型智能控制器,通过国家信产部邮电工业产品质量监督检验中心的严格测试,荣获国家专利及企业标准备案,技术指标达到甚至超过国外同类产品水平。

2003

   2003年,公司自主研发的太阳能智能电源,荣获陕西省科技成果奖、西安市科学技术奖,公司成为陕西省科技厅认定的首批“高新技术企业”。

1997

     1997年,公司成立,第一台太阳能供电电源研发成功,成为中国邮电太阳能电源合格供应商。

About Us

The course of development:

2019

     In 2019, high-quality, stable and energy-saving high-voltage modules are mass produced, and the company’s management has stepped onto a new level.

2018

     In 2018, the moving ring monitoring and battery charge and discharge management and control system were successfully developed, and the 50KW microgrid system in Hotan Pishan County, Xinjiang was in stable operation.

2017

     In 2017, the 20th anniversary of Sintong launched a set of intelligent integrated new energy solutions to adapt to “extremely cold and remote areas”. The scheme starts from the storage battery insulation, modular combination, multi-level backup, high energy utilization, various energy on-line complementary use, remote monitoring system to the site load management and control (power-off control and protection system backup) and other aspects to solve the application of technology in practice.

2015

     In 2015, Xintong brand won the trust of customers in the international market and established deep cooperative relations with customers in Russia, Mongolia, Myanmar, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Singapore, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Brazil, Ecuador and other countries.

2014

     In 2014, the company moved from Rongxin Road to Xintong Science and Technology Industrial Park, a new hot-swappable modular power supply came out, and the global online operation of Xintong integrated solar power supply system exceeded 25500 sets, and the online remote monitoring system tracked the operation of the system at any time.

2012

     In 2012, the famous trademark of Shaanxi Province was successfully registered, Xintong brand solar intelligent power control module was recognized as Shaanxi famous brand products, and Xintong solar energy system entered the emerging markets for the first time in southern Africa, Somalia, Iran, Peru, Turkey and Brazil. there are more than 2000 green base stations in foreign markets.

2010

     In 2010, actively expand the international market, solar water pump systems and intelligent power control systems are exported to Southeast Asian countries, and in July 2010 signed a large strategic cooperation agreement with customers in Pakistan. The construction of Xintong Science and Technology Industrial Park with an investment of 120 million will be started.

2008

     In 2008, the company obtained ISO9001, ISO14001, OHSAS18001 certification and EU CE certificate. In the collection and acquisition activities of China Mobile solar power generation equipment, Xintong has created the only outstanding achievement of the supplier of three bids in the country, and has frequently won by virtue of its technical advantages in the provincial tenders of China Telecom and China Unicom. It has cumulatively provided nearly 2000 sets of green energy power supply equipment to the three major communication operators.

2007

  In 2007, the company successfully developed the first communication base intelligent controller with solar maximum power tracking (MPPT) structure, which passed the rigorous test of the post and telecommunications industry product quality supervision and inspection center of the Ministry of Information Industry, won the national patent and enterprise standard record, and the technical index reached or even exceeded the level of similar foreign products.

2003

   In 2003, the solar intelligent power supply independently developed by the company won the Shaanxi Science and Technology Achievement Award and Xi’an Science and Technology Award, and the company became the first batch of “high-tech enterprises” recognized by the Science and Technology Department of Shaanxi Province.

1997

     In 1997, the company was established, the first solar power supply was successfully developed and became a qualified supplier of solar power in China Post and Telecommunications.