边防光伏电源解决方案

   边境驻防站点光伏电源系统

应用场景:

     本系统适用于无市电供应的AC220V生活用电/AC380V动力用电的边境驻防站点。偏远无人地区的通讯基站和边境驻点区域需要稳定可靠的电能,才能保障边防站点的设备长时在线,完成信息的高效采集、传送和利用,从而实现全天候监控,时刻监控边防动态,切实保障了边境地区的安全。同时,偏远哨所驻防官兵的生活也需要稳定电能的支持,包括使用生活电器、通讯设备等。

建设新通边境驻防站点微网光油蓄光伏电源系统,可以充分为生活用电、动 力设施用电等提供稳定可靠的供电,能够在保证较为经济的前提投入和运维成本控制时,满足日益增长的用电需要,同时保障了用电的稳定可靠。

     采用光蓄油混合能源系统,供电稳定性高,充分利用光伏发电,降低燃油耗,在连续阴雨天时通过油机迅速补充蓄电池电能并保障设备用电

     系统使用智能负载管控单元,针对每天不同时间段负载需求变化较大的实际情况,根据负载变化情况和系统支撑能力,动态调整非关键负载的接入,保障关键负载的使用,减少油机应急启动的次数,养护蓄电池使用,降低运维和使用成本,从而让系统更加可靠的运行

 

     系统支持使用整体集装箱或一体化彩钢板机房,将太阳能机柜、蓄电池、油机及油罐装入彩板房,极大的提高冬季保暖效果,提高系统可靠性

     系统能对光伏充电模块的能量优选使用功能进行管理,能自动协调太阳能、蓄电池、油机等能量使用优先级和占比,采用在线互补模式(上一级能量不足,不足部分由下一级自动补足),以确保适时适量使用蓄电池能量

     系统支持现场和远端管控、调整各功率模块工作的工作参数,并能同时管理和监控蓄电池保温罩、机柜温控设备、油机启动、负载状态等外设辅助设备

Sola power solutions for border defense

   Photovoltaic power system of border garrison station

Application :

     This system is suitable for the border garrison stations with AC220V domestic power / AC380V power supply without power supply. The communication base stations and border garrison areas in remote no man-made areas need stable and reliable electric energy, so as to ensure the long-term online equipment of border defense stations, complete the efficient collection, transmission and utilization of information, so as to realize all-weather monitoring, constantly monitor border defense dynamics, and effectively ensure the security of border areas. At the same time, the life of the officers and soldiers in remote posts also needs the support of stable electric energy, including the use of living appliances and communication equipment.

The construction of micro grid photovoltaic power supply system at Xintong border garrison station can fully provide stable and reliable power supply for domestic electricity and power facilities, and meet the increasing power demand while ensuring economic investment and operation and maintenance cost control, and at the same time ensure the stability and reliability of power consumption.

     It adopts the hybrid energy system of light and oil storage, with high power supply stability. It makes full use of photovoltaic power generation to reduce fuel energy consumption. In continuous rainy days, the fuel engine can quickly supplement the battery power and ensure the power consumption of the equipment

     The intelligent load control unit is used in the system. According to the actual situation that the load demand changes greatly in different periods of time every day, according to the load change and system support capacity, the access of non critical load is dynamically adjusted to ensure the use of critical load, reduce the number of oil engine emergency start-up, maintain the use of battery, reduce the operation and maintenance and use cost, so as to make the system more reliable function

 

     The system supports the use of integrated container or integrated color steel plate room, and the solar energy cabinet, battery, oil engine and oil tank are loaded into the color board room, which greatly improves the winter heat preservation effect and system reliability

     The system can manage the optimal energy use function of photovoltaic charging module, automatically coordinate the priority and proportion of solar energy, battery, oil engine, etc., and adopt online complementary mode (the upper level of energy is insufficient, and the insufficient part is automatically supplemented by the next level), so as to ensure the proper use of battery energy

     The system supports on-site and remote control and adjustment of working parameters of each power module, and can manage and monitor battery insulation cover, cabinet temperature control equipment, oil engine start-up, load status and other peripheral auxiliary equipment